Mid-Sussex Cricket League

 

MSCL Club Directory

Hopefully all the information published is correct and up to date

If anything needs updating just click on your club on the sub-menu to download the form which can be updated and emailed back to Mike Newcombe at newks@sky.com 

 

Other Useful Contacts

Balcombe Club

EC Meeting Venue

01444 811226

info@balcombeclub.co.uk

Mid-Sussex District Council

Ben Toogood

01444 458166

Ben.Toogood@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid-Sussex Times

Mark Dunford

01403 751200

sport.sussex@jpress.co.uk

SCF - Managing Director, Head Of Recreational Cricket

SCF - Cricket Development Manager (Schools & Community Participation)

Steve Feazey

07714 769217

steve.feazey@sussexcricket.co.uk

SCF - Cricket Development Manager (Clubs & Workforce)

Roger Newman

07792 609341

roger.newman@sussexcricket.co.uk

SCF - Cricket Development Administrator (Programmes Officer)

Gary Wallis-Tayler

01273 827114

gary.wallis-tayler@sussexcricket.co.uk

SCF - Cricket Development Officer (West Sussex)

Carl Tupper

carl.tupper@sussexcricket.co.uk

SCF - Cricket Development Officer (Central Sussex)

Matt Parsons

matt.parsons@sussexcricket.co.uk

SCF - Cricket Development Officer (East Sussex)

Hamish Russell

hamish.russell@sussexcricket.co.uk

Wisdom Sports

Nick Wisdom

01444 451370

nicwis@aol.com